Harvey Ruvin - Clerk of the Courts - Miami-Dade County, Florida

County Holidays

The following legal holidays are officially observed by Miami-Dade County government.

Holidays (2018):

New Year's Day - Jan 1 (Mon)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Jan 15 (Mon)

President's Day - Feb 19 (Mon)

Memorial Day - May 28 (Mon)

Independence Day - Jul 4 (Wed)

Labor Day - Sep 3 (Mon)

Columbus Day - Oct 8 (Mon)

Veterans Day - Nov 12 (Mon)

Thanksgiving - Nov 22 (Thurs)

Day after Thanksgiving - Nov 23 (Fri)

Christmas Day - Dec 25 (Tue)