Harvey Ruvin - Clerk of the Courts - Miami-Dade County, Florida

County Holidays

The following legal holidays are officially observed by Miami-Dade County government.

Holidays (2019):

New Year's Day - Jan 1 (Tues)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Jan 21 (Mon)

President's Day - Feb 18 (Mon)

Memorial Day - May 27 (Mon)

Independence Day - Jul 4 (Thurs)

Labor Day - Sep 2 (Mon)

Columbus Day - Oct 14 (Mon)

Veterans Day - Nov 11 (Mon)

Thanksgiving - Nov 28 (Thurs)

Day after Thanksgiving - Nov 29 (Fri)

Christmas Day - Dec 25 (Wed)